RISE Committee Members | A. James Clark School of Engineering, University of Maryland

                    Christopher Cadou

                    Professor
                    301-405-0829 | cadou@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Kevin Calabro

                    Director, Keystone Program
                    301-405-2983 | kcalabro@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Christopher Davis

                    Minta Martin Professor of Engineering
                    301-405-3637 | davis@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    William Fourney

                    Keystone Professor
                    301-405-1129 | four@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Romel Gomez

                    Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Education
                    301-405-7755 | rdgomez@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Kenneth Kiger

                    Professor
                    301-405-5245 | kkiger@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Jungho Kim

                    Professor
                    301-405-5437 | kimjh@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Isabel Lloyd

                    Associate Professor
                    301-405-5221 | illoyd@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    David Lovell

                    Professor
                    301.405.7995 | lovell@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Ganesh Sriram

                    Associate Professor
                    301-405-1261S | gsriram@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Peter B. Sunderland

                    Professor
                    301-405-3095 | pbs@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Ian White

                    Associate Professor
                    301-405-6230 | ianwhite@umd.edu
                    Profile

                    Top
                    日本laurenphilips